42 DECIBEL - Overloaded / Digipak CD

release date: Jun 23, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: Pre Order

Pre Order

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 48 loyalty point(s).

1. Whiskey Joint 3:07
2. Dangerous Mess 3:22
3. Brawler 3:42
4. Roadkiller 3:46
5. Hot Shot 3:03
6. Half Face Dead 2:39
7. Lost Case 4:37
8. Cause Damage 4:09
9. Double Itch Blues 6:55
10. Cannon Fodder 4:44



On "Overloaded" this young and very motivated argentinian Hard Rock Outfit continues on their in spring 2010 started course.

Fans of AC / DC, Krokus and Airbourne will love their 3rd album, which was recorded by the band itself.
Mastered by Justin Weis this output will make you sing and dance!



Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought