LONEWOLF - Army of the Damned / CD

release date: Mar 30, 2012

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €6.99

Special Price €2.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 9 loyalty point(s).

1. Lonewolf
2. Crawling to Hell
3. Army of the Damned
4. Hellbent for Metal
5. Soulreapers
6. Celtic Heart
7. The Last Defenders
8. Cold
9. The One You Never See
10. Tally Ho
11. One Second in Eternity



4th Album. Top-notch Power Metal Anthems for Fans of Running Wild, Grave Digger and Accept. If you are not suffering from headbanging-related neck pain following the furious opening tracks "Lonewolf" and "Crawling to Hell" from the French power metal institution's latest work, "Army of the Damned", you do not have metal in your veins, nor is your heart made of steel. Lonewolf delivers an outstanding collection of hits to impressively continue a crusade that began in the mid 1990s. Back-to-back anthems glorify the new album, allowing the band to spearhead the power metal scene. From fast double bass attacks to pounding mid-tempo tracks, this latest work has it all: including the catchy choruses imperative to good songwriting. "Army of the Damned" is the perfect album to get you revved up for the band's upcoming live shows. It will shake the foundations of your living room. Just be sure to play it loud!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought