AXEL RUDI PELL - Black Moon Pyramide / BLACK 2-LP Gatefold

release date: Jun 23, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: Pre Order

Pre Order

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 66 loyalty point(s).

1. Return of the Pharaoh

2. Gettin' Dangerous

3. Fool Fool

4. Hole in the Sky

5. Touch the Rainbow

6. Sphinx' Revenge

7. You and I

8. Silent Angel

9. Black Moon Pyramid

10. Serenade of Darkness (Opus #1, Adagio con agresso)

11. Visions in the Night

12. Aqua Solution

13. Aquarius Dance

14. Silent Angel (guitar version)



Limited to 1000 gatefold copies, 180g BLACK double vinyl, printed innersleeve, and CD in cardsleeve

Originally released in 1996. For the first time on vinyl.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought