BE'LAKOR - Of Breath And Bone

release date: Apr 15, 2016

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 45 loyalty point(s).


1. "Abeyance" 8:04

2. "Remnants" 6:14

3. "Fraught" 6:46

4. "Absit Omen" 6:06

5. "To Stir the Sea" 1:29

6. "In Parting" 9:21

7. "The Dream and the Waking" 9:17

8. "By Moon and Star" 8:58



Of Breath and Bone is the third studio album by Australian melodic death metal band, Be'lakor.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought