BRING ME THE HORIZON - Live At Wembley Arena/DVD

release date: Jul 24, 2015

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €18.99

Special Price €9.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 30 loyalty point(s).

1. Intro: The Best Is Yet To Come ...
2. Shadow Moses
3. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
4. The House Of Wolves
5. Diamonds Aren’t Forever
6. Anthem Outro
7. It Never Ends
8. And The Snakes Start To Sing
9. Alligator Blood
10. Empire (Let Them Sing)
11. Chelsea Smile
12. Pray For Plagues (+Curtis Ward)
13. Blessed With A Curse
14. Antivist
15. Sleepwalking
16. Hospital For Souls
17. Drown
18. Can You Feel My Heart



Live 05.12.2014 Wembley Arena, London


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought