CANDLEMASS - Tales Of Creation / BLACK Vinyl

release date: Apr 25, 2014

Only 3 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 66 loyalty point(s).

1. The Prophecy

2. Dark Reflections

3. Voices in the Wind

4. Under the Oak

5. Tears

6. Into the Unfathomed Tower

7. The Edge of Heaven

8. Somewhere in Nowhere

9. Through the Infinitive Halls of Death

10. Dawn

11. A Tale of Creation



4th CANDLEMASS album from 1989.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought