CARACH ANGREN - Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten / WHITE 2-LP Gatefold

release date: Jun 16, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: Pre Order

Pre Order

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 75 loyalty point(s).

1. Opening
2. Charlie
3. Bloodqueen
4. Charles Francis Coghlan
5. Song for the Dead
6. In De Naam Van De Duivel
7. Pitch Black Box
8. The Possession Process
9. Three Times Thunder Strikes



White vinyl LTD to 200 copies worldwide.

The Dutch masters of horror are back with their most flamboyant album so far.

On ‘Dance and Laugh amongst the Rotten’, CARACH ANGREN are painting musical pictures that easily combine the grandiose depth of a Rembrandt
with Van Gogh's maelstrom of whirling colours and the utter madness of Bosch.
This lusciously seductive danse macabre will drag you in and never let go.

This fifth full-length album tells the story of a girl playing a little too long with her Ouija board.

CARACH ANGREN definitely pushed their unashamedly theatric style to new intense heights.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought