DESTRUCTION - Live Without Sense / OXBLOOD LP Gatefold + 7"

release date: Jul 14, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: Pre Order

Pre Order

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 72 loyalty point(s).

01 Curse the Gods
02 Unconscious Ruins
03 Thrash Attack
04 Invincible Force
05 Dissatisfied Existence
06 Reject Emotions
07 Eternal Ban
08 Mad Butcher
09 Pink Panther
10 Life Without Sense
11 In the Mood
12 Release From Agony
13 Bestial Invasion



Mastered by Patrick W. Engel in 2017.

Limited to 500 copies only, including bonus 7", poster and printed inner sleeve.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought