release date: Sep 28, 2012

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price €2.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 9 loyalty point(s).

1. Characters
2. What We´ll Die to Defend
3. True Story
4. Drop = Dead
5. Arriving With the Sun
6. Brace Yourself
7. Smoke and Mirrors
8. B*tch Please
9. Legends
10. End of Recognition
11. Smoke and Mirrors (Dirty & Twisted Remix)



Debut Album. Innovative and Brutal Dubcore from Sweden.

The highly talented Swedes BEYOND ALL RECOGNITION finally release their brutal and innovative debut album "Drop=Dead"!
Vile Metalcore riffs, demolishing grooves and vocals ranging from extreme growls and melodic parts dominate the 12 tracks on the longplayer.
However, what sets BEYOND ALL RECOGNITION apart from other bands in the Metalcore genre, are their Dubstep elements woven into the fabric of each song.
This creates the perfect fusion between Metalcore and Dub Step with an end result of a sound-landscape that has never been heard before.
"Drop=Dead" will undoubtedly infuse new impulses to an otherwise often very stagnate music-scene.

Without a doubt, BEYOND ALL RECOGNITON is about to write music history!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought