EISREGEN - Fleischfilm / Boxset Digipak CD + Patch + Artcards + 3D Glasses

release date: May 5, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 96 loyalty point(s).

1. Drei Mütter
2. Hauch des Todes
3. Jenseits der Dunkelheit
4. Die letzte Reise des Alan Yates (Metamorphose 2)
5. Auf den Spuren der Säge
6. Tiefrot
7. Nahe der Friedhofsmauer
8. Menschenfresser
9. Syndikat des Schreckens
10. Im Blutrausch
11. Satan der Rache
12. Nachts kommt das Delirium (Digipak Bonus)



Limited Edition Boxset including Digipak CD + Patch + 4 Artcards + 3D Glasses!

EISREGEN are back with their first concept - album ever!

Inspired by the 70ies and 80ies movies by directors like Argento and Fulci.
For the recordings Eisregen hired Martin Schirenc (Hollenthon / Pungent Stench) for the guitars and Markus Stock (The Vision Bleak) on bass.
Rocking electronic music, that create a 70ies Italo-Horror Flair, with controversial lyrics, as we are used to.

Fans will love their newest Output!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought