GLORYHAMMER - Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards/LTD Digipak 2-CD

release date: Sep 25, 2015

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 48 loyalty point(s).

1. Infernus Ad Astra
2. Rise of the Chaos Wizards
3. Legend of the Astral Hammer
4. Goblin King of the Darkstorm Galaxy
5. The Hollywood Hootsman
6. Victorious Eagle Warfare
7. Questlords of Inverness, Ride to the Galactic Fortress!
8. Universe on Fire
9. Heroes (of Dundee)
10. Apocalypse 1992


Bonus CD:
1.  Main Title
2.  The Attack on Triton
3.  Angus McFife XIII's Theme
4.  An Evil Wizard Does a Quest
5.  The King of California
6.  Ser Proletius Returns
7.  Lords of Space and Time
8.  To Claim Space Throne
9.  An Epic War is Fight
10. Dundee Will Fall



Limited Edition Digipak CD + 10 Track Bonus CD. 2nd Full-Length Album

It`s probably just a question of time until the universe taps into the force that is Gloryhammer – they should at least consider having their soundtracks composed by the international power metal act lead by Alestorm keyboardist / singer Christopher Bowes! Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards is the next chapter of the epic Gloryhammer saga!  It rewrites history and future alike and raises the Astral Hammer to smash the evil Chaos Wizards: this extravagant background is perfect material for galloping, highly melodic power metal that merges galactic fire with unforgettable metal anthems!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought