GOD DETHRONED - The World Ablaze / CD + DVD

release date: May 5, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 48 loyalty point(s).


1. A Call to Arms
2. Annihilation Crusade
3. The World Ablaze
4. On the Wrong Side of the Wire
5. Close to Victory
6. Königsberg
7. Escape Across the Ice (The White Army)
8. Breathing Through Blood
9. Messina Ridge
10. The 11th Hour


1. Intro: Grand Grimoire
2. Villa Vampiria
3. The Art Of Immolation
4. Nihilism
5. No Man's Land
6. The Luciferian Episode / Under A Silver Moon
7. Boiling Blood
8. Soul Capture 1562
9. Storm Of Steel
10. Soul Sweeper
11. Intro: Faithless
12. Haiting Life
13. The Art Of Immolation
14. Through Byzantine Hemispheres
15. Nihilism
16. Boiling Blood
17. Swallow The Spikes
18. Soul Sweeper
19. No Man's Land
20. Soul Capture 1562
21. Villa Vampiria
22. Sigma Enigma
23. The Grand Grimoire



First new album since 2010 and long awaited follow-up to Under The Sign of the iron cross.

This album marks the grand comeback for the dutch Death Metal Band.
Riffs presented in crushing perfection, catchy choruses and memorable melody hooks.

Mixed by Dan Swanö.

GOD DETHRONED comments: "'The World Ablaze' is our final album in the WWI trilogy. We aimed to create an album that is very dynamic and diverse. It contains typical GD riffing with loads of melodies and catchy hooks. The songs are perfect for our live shows as they contain many mid-tempo parts combined with faster and more brutal parts. Diversity to the max! Dan Swanö mixed the album in his typical fashion but without robbing the band of its own identity. Mastering was handled at the Wisseloord Studios where they also mastered albums for bands like Rammstein among many others, and they put the icing on the cake. The album sounds crystal clear and heavy as fuck at the same time. We are very proud to present this album during our upcoming Serpent Fest album release shows early May!"



Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought