GOJIRA - From Mars To Sirius - 10th anniversary / BOXSET

release date: Nov 18, 2016

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: SOLD OUT

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost
1. Ocean Planet

2. Backbone

3. From the Sky

4. Unicorn

5. Where Dragons Dwell

6. The Heaviest Matter of the Universe

7. Flying Whales

8. In the Wilderness

9. World to Come

10. From Mars

11. To Sirius

12. Global Warming



GOJIRA 'From Mars to Sirius' 10TH ANNIVERSARY box content :
- Exclusive cassette of 'From Mars to Sirius' - only available in this box.
- 4 never revealed prints of Joe Duplantier 's sketches made before the final cover art
- Exclusive artwork flag with one of those sketches
- Exclusive guitar From Mars to Sirius pick


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought