GOTTHARD - Silver / BLACK 2-LP Gatefold

release date: Jan 13, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: SOLD OUT

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

1. Silver River
2. Electrified
3. Stay With Me
4. Beautiful
5. Everything Inside
6. Reason For This
7. Not Fooling Anyone
8. Miss Me
9. Tequila Symphony No. 5
10. Why
11. Only Love Is Real
12. My Oh My
13. Blame On Me



Includes the whole album on CD in a paper sleeve.

Swiss hard rock veterans GOTTHARD will release their twelfth studio album, "Silver", on January 13, 2017. The album was recorded at the Yellow House Studio in Lugano. The third disc with lead singer Nic Maeder was produced by Charlie Bauerfeind (HELLOWEENBLIND GUARDIAN) and Leo Leoni.



Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought