HAMMERFALL - (r)Evolution

release date: Aug 29, 2014

Only 2 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €14.99

Special Price €9.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 30 loyalty point(s).


1. "Hector's Hymn" Dronjak, Cans 5:54

2. "(r)Evolution" Dronjak, Cans 4:25

3. "Bushido" Dronjak, Cans, Norgren 4:39

4. "Live Life Loud" Dronjak, Cans 3:32

5. "Ex Inferis" Dronjak, Cans 4:40

6. "We Won't Back Down" Dronjak, Cans 4:19

7. "Winter Is Coming" Dronjak 3:49

8. "Origins" Dronjak, Cans 4:58

9. "Tainted Metal" Cans, Norgren 4:37

10. "Evil Incarnate" Dronjak, Cans 4:35

11. "Wildfire" Dronjak, Cans, Norgren 4:05




9th Album from the Swedish Heavy Metal Pioneers. It is their second album produced by James Michael and the HammerFall guitarists Oscar Dronjak and Pontus Norgren. On 4 September 2014 (r)Evolution went all the way to No. 1 on Sverigetopplistan (Swedish Charts).


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought