HATE - Solarflesh / Cassette Tape

release date: Apr 1, 2016

Only 5 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 21 loyalty point(s).


1. Watchful Eye of Doom 
2. Eternal Might 
3. Alchemy of Blood 
4. Timeless Kingdom 
5. Festival of Slaves 
6. Sadness Will Last Forever 
7. Solarflesh 
8. Endless Purity 
9. Mesmerized 
10. Hatehammer (Bonus Track) 
11. Venom (Bonus Track) 
12. Fall of all Icons 



"Solarflesh" is a pitch-black, demonic and gloomy masterpiece by Polish demolition command HATE with a slightly oriental touch. A true Death Metal massacre that convinces with varied, energetic tracks. This double vinyl edition of the eighth HATE album comes with a fat 350gr Triple Gatefoldcover. LP 1 contains the complete album, while on the single-sided LP 2 are three bonus tracks. The uncut D-side is finished with a silkscreen print.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought