SEVENTH VOID - Heaven Is Gone / CD

release date: Nov 26, 2010

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €6.99

Special Price €2.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 9 loyalty point(s).

1. Closing In
2. Heaven Is Gone
3. The End of All Time
4. Broken Sky
5. Killing You Slow
6. Slow Descent
7. Shadow on Me
8. Drown Inside
9. Death of a Junkie
10. Last Walk in the Light



Brooklyn Doom Metal. New Band of Type O Negative Veterans Johnny Kelly and Kenny Hickey.

Out of the ashes of the legendary Type O Negative, a new band emerges from the very heart of Brooklyn, New York.
Type O Negative veterans Kenny Hickey and Johnny Kelly could not have chosen a better moniker for their new group, than the Dante-inspired "Seventh Void".
On the New Yorkers' debut, it rains despair, sin, agony, fire, and doom metal in its purest form.
Seventh Void needs not offer unnecessary embellishments.
The quartet rightfully focuses on the genre's quintessence: hypnotic riffs, heavy grooves, and haunting vocal lines.

Kenny Hickey skillfully masters both guitar and vocal duties, while transforming songs like "Closing In", "Broken Sky", or the title-track into first-class doom anthems.
The top-notch production emphasizes the album's obscure character, as well as its unique Brooklyn spirit.

"Heaven is Gone" is an album that will undoubtedly take more than just Type O Negative fans by storm.

Beginning in November, Seventh Void will embark on a European tour in support of Monster Magnet!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought