VIVA LA TIA - Klassifiziert / CD

release date: Jan 27, 2012

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €6.99

Special Price €2.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 9 loyalty point(s).

1. Gib mir meine Kugel zurück
2. Klassifiziert
3. Mensch ohne Moral
4. Uns gehört die Nacht
5. Es kann nicht für immer regnen
6. Geister der Vergangenheit
7. Nimm mich mit
8. Der Weg zum Glück
9. Monster
10. Phantomschmerz
11. Sex und Pistolen
12. Wunden wo keine war´n



Heavy German Rock with attitude, heart and soul, made from blood, sweat and tears!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought