KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - Prevail I / T-Shirt + CD Bundle

release date: May 12, 2017

Availability: In stock

Price as configured: €24.99

1 x Prevail I / CD   +€0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €24.99

1 Gotham
2 TriggerPulse
3 You Don’t Know
4 Specimen X (The Mortal Chamber)
5 Light Me Up
6 Manifest Destiny
7 Victim
8 Check The Phryg
9 Hell On Earth
10 Prevail



Exclusive Napalm Records Mailorder Bundle: KOBRA AND THE LOTUS "Prevail I" CD + T-Shirt (Fruit Of The Loom, 100% Cotton)

Fronted by Kobra Paige, the leader of a new rock revolution, this is Pure Rock Adrenaline!

It's been three years since Kobra And The Lotus' last studio album 'High Preistess' was released back in 2014.  The time since has not been wasted, with their third album under their belt, and completing multiple tours worldwide (with the likes of Kamelot, Sonata Arctica and Demon Hunter to name a few), their path of self-discovery has led them to this most important moment in their career. 'Prevail I", the band's latest offering, is a rock juggernaut full of blistering guitars, pounding rhythms and haunting vocal melodies that will take the listener on a sonic journey leading them out from the darkness and into the light.  Produced by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Epica etc) and mastered by Grammy award winning Ted Jensen, and featuring the soon to be classic songs “You Don’t Know” and “Light Me Up” that will undoubtedly usher the band to much deserved elevated hard rock status.  Evolution is inevitable and Kobra And The Lotus have delivered their most powerful album to date, PREVAIL I, with PREVAIL II to complete the story in the not too distant future...


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought