KVELERTAK - Nattesferd / BLUE And WHITE 2-LP Gatefold + Keyring

release date: May 13, 2016

Availability: In stock

Price as configured: €22.49

1 x Nattesferd / BLUE And WHITE 2-LP Gatefold   +€0.00
1 x Keyring   +€0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €22.49

1. Dendrofil for Yggdrasil 05:40
2. 1985 05:33
3. Nattesferd 05:03
4. Svartmesse 03:54
5. Bronsegud 02:57
6. Ondskapens Galakse 05:33
7. Berserkr 04:54
8. Heksebrann 09:05
9. Nekrodamus 04:47



Exclusive and strictly limited at NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER you get a OWL-Keyring (Material: Metal: Fine English Pewter) together with the coloured 2-LP.

Norwegian rockers KVELERTAK will release their third album, "Nattesferd", on May 13 via Roadrunner. The follow-up to 2013's "Meir" was recorded live at Amper Tone Studio in Oslo, Norway (KVELERTAK's first effort to be recorded in the group's homeland) and was produced by the band and mixed/engineered by Nick Terry (LINDSTRØM, TURBONEGRO, THE LIBERTINES). Commented KVELERTAK frontman Erlend Hjelvik: "We are finally getting ready to release our third album, 'Nattesferd', on the world, and however cliché it may sound, I'm not afraid to say that this is our best one yet. It's an exquisite smorgasbord of riffs infused with everything between the best of classic rock and heavy metal. I'm certain it will blow the minds of both old and new fans."


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought