LEAVES' EYES - Symphonies Of The Night LTD/Mailorder Edition Digipack + Poster Flag

release date: Nov 15, 2013

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 60 loyalty point(s).

01. Hell to the Heavens
02. Fading Earth
03. Maid of Lorraine
04. Galswintha
05. Symphony of the Night
06. Saint Cecelia
07. Hymn to the Lone Sands
08. Angel and the Ghost
09. Éléonore de Provence
10. Nightshade
11. Ophelia
12. Eileen's Ardency (Bonus Track)
13. One Caress (Bonus Track - Depeche Mode Cover)



Strictly Limited Napalm Records Mailorder Edition incl. The Ltd First Ed Digipack CD incl. 2 Bonus Tracks and Poster Flag ( 70 x 100 cm ) Their Heaviest and Most Epic Album to date.


Superb! LEAVES‘ EYES' latest album "Symphonies of the Night" brings the listener into a world of legends! Majestic and sweeping songs, beautiful melodies that will you breathless and a massive amount of catchiness. Clad with a perfect sound – featuring a real orchestra, choir, Uilean pipes, Irish whistle, fiddle and dulcimer – LEAVES’ EYES present a musical firework of the highest level. Hit songs like the title track, "Fading Earth", "Maid of Loraine" or the folk tinged "Galswintha" will take the hearts of their fans by storm. The heart of the album is the bombastic "Hymn to the Lone Sands" that combines all of LEAVES’ EYES' trademarks and brings the journey of the northmen to the orient to a new life. The band’s strength is to create atmospheric moments and majestic melodies, which can be heard in songs "Ophelia", "Angel and the Ghost" or "Nightshade". The two bonus tracks are a special treat! "Eileen’s Ardency" is a sensitive duet featuring Liv Kristine and her sister Carmen Elise   Espenæs (MIDNATTSOL), and "One Caress" is a fantastic cover of DEPECHE MODE’s classic song.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought