LIFE OF AGONY - Unplugged At Lowlands 97 / ORANGE 2-LP

release date: May 20, 2016

Only 4 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 84 loyalty point(s).

1. Introduction

2. How It Would Be

3. Angry Tree

4. Weeds

5. Desire

6. My Mind Is Dangerous

7. Let's Pretend

8. River Runs Red

9. Other Side of the River (David Thoener Remix)

10. Seasons

11. Plexiglass Gate

12. Respect

13. This Time

14. Method of Groove

15. My Eyes



180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL GATEFOLD SLEEVE / INSERT ETCHED D-SIDE AVAILABLE ON VINYL FOR THE FIRST TIME! FIRST PRESSING OF 1000 NUMBERED COPIES ON ORANGE VINYL The first eight songs of the fourth Life Of Agony album are recorded live and unplugged at the Lowlands festival in 1997 (except "River Runs Red", which was actually recorded with electric guitars with volume on 11.

Only the first 8 tracks were recorded live at the Lowlands Festival on August 23, 1997.
Track 9 is previously unreleased
Track 10 recorded live on August 24, 1997 in Cologne, Germany.
Tracks 11-15 recorded live on February 25, 1994 in Asbury Park, New Jersey.
Tracks 11-13 are remastered and 14-15 are previously unreleased.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought