HADES - Live On Location / CD Re-Release

release date: Apr 1, 2011

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: SOLD OUT

Regular Price: €14.99

Special Price €6.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

1. The Leaders?
2. King In Exile
3. On To Iliad
4. In The Meantime
5. Opinionate !
6. Rebel Without A Brain
7. "A"
8. Rape Of Persephone
9. The Cross
10. Face The Fat Reality
11. I Too Eye
12. Aftermath Of Betrayal
13. Nightstalker
14. M.E.S. (Technical Difficulties)
15. Diplomatic Immunity
16. Deter My Nation
17. Not A Part Of Your Life
18. Bete’ Noir
19. Gamblin’ With Your Life



Re-Release of the US Metal Classic from 1991 Remastered + 6 Unreleased Bonus Tracks, Fully Revised and Modified Booklet incl. Extensive Linernotes and tons of great, never before seen pictures.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought