LONEWOLF - The Fourth And Final Horseman LTD/Digipack

release date: Jul 5, 2013

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €6.99

Special Price €2.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 9 loyalty point(s).

1.  The Fourth and Final Horseman
2.  The Poison of Mankind
3.  Hellride
4.  Time of War
5.  Another Star Means Another Death
6.  Dragonriders
7.  Guardian Angel
8.  Throne of Skulls
9.  The Brotherhood of Wolves
10. Destiny
11. Unknown Soldier (Bonus Track)
12. Raise the Flag (Bonus Track)



Ltd First Ed 4-Panel Digipack incl. 2 Bonus Tracks.

6th Album from the True Defenders Of Heavy Metal The universally praised "Army of the Damned" will still be on heavy rotation by many headbangers, but the Metallic quartett is about to raise the ante with their new masterpiece. "The Fourth and Final Horseman" offers powerful Heavy Metal, which is perfectly balanced between pathos, catchiness and diverse songwriting. Pounding double bass, anthem-like hooks and razorsharp guitar riffs are crowned by the charismatic and rough vocals of frontman Jens Borner. Heavy midtempo hymns and fast songs are leaving nothing to be desired. The album was produced by Charles Greywolf (POWERWOLF), who made the sound so heavy that it will take no prisoners. "The Fourth and Final Horseman" will have the hearts of Heavy Metal Fans beat faster!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought