MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - Volume IV - Hammered Again LTD/Digipak

release date: Mar 27, 2015

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €13.99

Special Price €9.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 30 loyalty point(s).

1.  Life’s A Bitch
2.  Lookin´ Down The Barrel
3.  Electric Sunshine
4.  Fuel Injected
5.  Black Dog
6.  Promised Land 
7.  Reign Supreme
8.  Sick (Of Being Sick)
9.  Hammered Again
10. High as a Kite
11. Alcohol (Bonus Track)



Limited Editon Digipak

Dirty Heavy Rock from Down Under!

A naked, pot-smoking beauty on the cover and song titles like ‘Hammered again’ or ‘High as a kite’ – Mammoth Mammoth definitely won`t turn a good party down! The scruffy Australians deliver the soundtrack mixing dirty hard rock with a healthy dose of stoner: Volume IV – Hammered Again comes roaring down the highway with lotsa fuzz, a raw production and pure force! That`s why this fourpiece is called Mammoth Mammoth – one mammoth ain`t enough for this massive orgy…


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought