NEGURA BUNGET - Tau/Artbook 2-CD + DVD

release date: Feb 27, 2015

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: SOLD OUT

Regular Price: €41.99

Special Price €34.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

1. Nametenie
2. Izbucul Galbenei
3. La Hotaru Cu Cinci Culmi
4. Curgerea Muntelui
5. Tarim Vilhovnicesc
6. Impodobeala Timpului
7. Picur Viu Foc
8. Schimniceste

Bonus CD:
1. La Hotaru Cu Cinci Culmi (alternate version)
2. Impodobeala Timpului (alternate version)

Bonus DVD
1. Nametenie (video clip)
2. Curgerea Muntelui (video clip)
3. Schimniceste (video clip)
4. Interview by Metal Hammer UK



Romanian Folk Black Metal pioneers, present the long-awaited successor to "Virstele Pamintului" (2010) "Tau" also marks the beginning of Negura Bunget's ambitious "Transilvanian Trilogy"

2CD+DVD Artbook, hardcover, 28x28 cm, 72 pages with additional artwork, texts and English translations of the lyrics plus bonus CD with two songs and bonus DVD with three video clips and interview (1.000 copies)


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought