OLIVA - Raise The Curtain/Ltd. Digipak

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: SOLD OUT

Regular Price: €14.99

Special Price €9.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost



JON OLIVA'S PAIN and SAVATAGE mastermind Jon Oliva's first-ever solo album. The CD, which contains ideas collected over the course of the last four or five years and also compositions by Jon’s brother Criss (Savatage), was tracked in winter 2012 at Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida with producer Tom Morris. Jon handled laying down nearly all the instrument tracks and vocals himself as well as playing drums on three songs. Oliva stated about his decision to record a solo album: "I've got some weird ideas that I wanna try and I've got some time to do it. I don't want do just 'another' JON OLIVA'S PAIN record. I've done four of those already. I wanna do something different. I have some material that I've wanted to put out for a while…”


first edition includes one bonus track!

01. Raise The Curtain
02. Soul Chaser
03. Ten Years
04. Father Time
05. I Know
06. Big Brother
07. Armageddon
08. Soldier
09. Stalker
10. The Witch
11. Can't Get Away
12. The Truth (Bonus)


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought