PAPA ROACH - Crooked Teeth / CD + DVD

release date: May 19, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 51 loyalty point(s).


1. Break The Fall
2. Crooked Teeth
3. My Medication
4. Born for Greatness
5. American Dreams
6. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
7. Help
8. Sunrise Trailer Park (Feat. Mgk)
9. Traumatic
10. None Of The Above
11. Ricochet
12. Nothing
13. Bleeding Through


Live at Fillmore Detroit

1. Intro
2. Face Everything And Rise
3. Getting Away with Murder
4. Between Angels and Insects
5. Where Did The Angels Go?
6. Broken Home
7. Burn
8. Forever
9. Scars
10. Lifeline
11. Infest
12. Kick In The Teeth
13. Broken As Me
14. Still Swingin'
15. ...To Be Loved
16. Last Resort



Papa Roach present their eight album.

Back to their nu-metal roots, the band left the more atmospheric fields from the predecessor.

Includes three bonus tracks and a bonus DVD "Live at Fillmore Detroit"!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought