RUSH - R40 - Live / DVD Digipak

release date: Dec 4, 2015

Only 4 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €19.99

Special Price €15.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 48 loyalty point(s).



Set One

1. "The World is .. The World is ... "

2. "The Anarchist"

3. "Headlong Flight"

4. "Far Cry"

5. "The Main Monkey Business"

6. "How It Is"

7. "Animate"

8. "Roll the Bones"

9. "Between the Wheels"

10. "Losing It" (with Ben Mink)

11. "Subdivisions"


Set Two

1. "No Country for Old Hens"

2. "Tom Sawyer"

3. "YYZ"

4. "The Spirit of Radio"

5. "Natural Science"

6. "Jacob’s Ladder"

7. "Hemispheres: Prelude"

8. "Cygnus X-1/The Story So Far" (drum solo)

9. "Closer to the Heart"

10. "Xanadu" 11. "2112"



1. "Mel’s Rockpile" (with Eugene Levy)

2. "Lakeside Park/Anthem"

3. "What You’re Doing/Working Man"

4. "Exit Stage Left"



1. "One Little Victory"

2. "Distant Early Warning"

3. "Red Barchetta"



RUSH recorded and filmed "R40 Live" over two sold-out shows in the band's hometown of Toronto at the Air Canada Centre on June 17 and June 19, 2015 in the middle of their "R40 Live" 35-date North American tour.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought