RUSSKAJA - Kosmopoliturbo / Digipak CD + Girlie Tank Top Bundle

release date: Aug 4, 2017

Availability: Pre Order Pre Order

Price as configured: €24.99

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

1 x Kosmopoliturbo / Digipak CD   +€0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €24.99

1. Hey Road
2. Alive
3. Still In Love
4. Hello Japan
5. Volle Kraft Voraus
6. Mare Mare
7. Cheburaschka
8. La Musica
9. Chef De Cuisine
10. Send You An Angel



Exclusive Napalm Records Mailorder Bundle: RUSSKAJA "Kosmopoliturbo" Digipak CD + Girlie Tank Top (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Cotton)

“Lets spread this colourful mix of muss all over the world!”

In a world where globalism wipes away any and all boundaries, RUSSKAJA supply a suitable soundtrack with their new record "Kosmpoliturbo". Upbeat powerful songs swing between countries, languages and cultures - High speed, groovy Polka Ska meshes with distorted guitars virtuosically.  Sparkling violins let the big bass baritone vocals of lead singer Georgij Alexandowitsch Makazaria shine as bright as the stars. Since 2005 RUSSKAJA have been exploring their cosmopolitan Austro-Soviet roots. Beyond all genre confines, RUSSKAJA deliver their so called “Turbopolka”, mingling open-minded passion with various styles from all around the globe, and spread it all over the world!


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought