SIX FEET UNDER - Maximum Violence / OLIVE-BLACK Marbled LP Re-Issue

release date: Sep 9, 2016

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 54 loyalty point(s).

1. Feasting on the Blood of the Insane

2. Bonesaw

3. Victim of the Paranoid

4. Short Cut to Hell

5. No Warning Shot

6. War Machine (Kiss cover)

7. Mass Murder Rampage

8. Brainwashed

9. Torture Killer

10. This Graveyard Earth

11. Hacked to Pieces



Limited to 300 copies worldwide in OLIVE/BLACK Marbled Vinyl incl. Poster

Warpath is Six Feet Under's third studio album.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought