STRATOVARIUS - Destiny / Digipak 2-CD

release date: Oct 21, 2016

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 45 loyalty point(s).

1. Destiny
2. S.O.S.
3. No Turning Back
4. 4000 Rainy Nights
5. Rebel
6. Years Go By
7. Playing with Fire
8. Venus in the Morning
9. Anthem of the World
10. Cold Winter Nights
11. Dream with Me
12. Blackout

Visions Of Destiny:
1. Destiny
2. Paradise
3. Speed of Light
4. S.O.S.
5. Anthem of the World
6. Forever
7. Black Diamond
8. The Kiss of Judas
9. Distant Skies
10. Forever



The 2016 edition of the album includes the rare live bootleg “Visions Of Destiny” which has been recorded in October 1999 during their triumphant, album accompanying tour. With over 60 minutes, the CD perfectly captures the band's energetic live spirit.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought