KORPIKLAANI - Tales Along This Road / CD

release date: Apr 21, 2006

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €13.99

Special Price €6.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 21 loyalty point(s).

1. Happy Little Boozer
2. Väkirauta
3. Midsummer Night
4. Tuli kokko
5. Spring Dance
6. Under the Sun
7. Korpiklaani
8. Rise
9. Kirki
10. Hide Your Riches



Dancing (‚Spring Dance’) boozing (,Happy Little Boozer’) and celebrating themselves (‚Korpiklaani’) from time to time - and this not too seriously -
these are the issues raised on their third album „Tales Along this Road“ by the Finnish folk Metal guys who enjoy going on tour and have a drink now and then.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought