THE REALM OF NAPALM RECORDS - Compilation Vol. IV / Digipak DVD + CD

release date: May 26, 2017

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: Pre Order

Pre Order

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 39 loyalty point(s).

Tracklist DVD:
1.   Alter Bridge - Show Me A Leader
2.   Hammerfall - Hammer High
3.  Powerwolf - Army of the Night
4.  Kamelot - Liar Liar (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
5.  Delain - Suckerpunch
6.  Devildriver - Daybreak
7.  Otep - Zero
8.  W.A.S.P - Scream
9.  The Answer - Solas
10. Grave Digger - Healed By Metal
11. Jinjer - Words of Wisdom
12. Skindred - Volume
13. Moonspell - Extinct
14. The Agonist - The Moment
15. Serum 114 - Wilde Zeit
16. Civil War - Tombstone
17. John Garcia - Kylie
18. Megaherz - Einsam
19. Monster Magnet - The Duke Of Supernature
20. Alestorm - Drink
21. Xandria - Nightfall
22. Serenity - Follow Me
23. Visions of Atlantis - Winternight
24. American Head Charge - Let All The World Believe
25. Adept - Dark Clouds
26. Greenleaf - A Million Fireflies

Tracklist Bonus CD:
01. Xandria - Call Of Destiny
02. Walls of Jericho - Reign Supreme
03. Draconian - Rivers Between Us (feat. Daniel Änghede)
04. Warbringer - Remain Violent
05. The New Roses - What If It Was You
06. Gloryhammer - Rise of the Chaos Wizards
07. Black Mirrors - Funky Queen
08. AHAB - Like Red  Foam (The Great Storm)
09. Skalmöld - Niðavellir
10. Nervosa - Hostages
11. Diabulus in Musica - Earthly Illusions
12. Evil Invaders - Raising Hell
13- Be´lakor - An Ember´s Arc
14. Drescher - Unten
15. 8kids - Blitzschlag
16. Toxpack - Willkommen im Klub



6 Panel DVD pack including bonus CD.

The hottest video clips from Napalm Records including a bonus audio CD!

Throwback and throw down with this synthesis of senses! Napalm Records premieres its fourth DVD compilation of their finest metal and rock hymns. You've got Myles Kennedy's hard rock miracle ALTER BRIDGE, power metal chart breakers HAMMERFALL and POWERWOLF, heavy Californian groove from DEVILDRIVER, fresh and funky progressive tunes from JINJER, the reggae rock power pack SKINDRED, heavy metal titans CIVIL WAR, symphonic sweetness of XANDRIA and VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and to top it all off KAMELOT's feature "Liar Liar" with ARCH ENEMY's Alissa White-Gluz. "The Realm of Napalm Records, Vol. IV" DVD will be released as a 6-page digipack including a bonus audio CD of the most current Napalm Records hits: special material from doom patrons AHAB, hardcore heroes WALLS OF JERICHO, thrash metal giants WARBRINGER and streetpunk's finest TOXPACK. 26 videos, 16 singles, one package.

DVD Specification:
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 NTSC
Sound: Stereo 2.0
Language: English
Regional Code: All Regions
Running Time DVD: 113 minutes
Running Time Audio CD: 71 minutes


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought