WATAIN - The Wild Hunt / BLACK 2-LP Gatefold Re-Issue

release date: Aug 26, 2016

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Note: You can’t split your order into several shipments.
Your order will be delivered once all articles are available.

Reward points With this product, you earn 57 loyalty point(s).


1. "Night Vision" (instrumental) 3:38

2. "De Profundis" 4:33

3. "Black Flames March" 6:20

4. "All That May Bleed" 4:41

5. "The Child Must Die" 6:04

6. "They Rode On" 8:43

7. "Sleepless Evil" 5:37

8. "The Wild Hunt" 6:20

9. "Outlaw" 5:07

10. "Ignem Veni Mittere" (instrumental) 4:39

11. "Holocaust Dawn" 7:07




The Wild Hunt is the fifth studio album by Swedish black metal band Watain.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought