TRIVIUM - Ember To Inferno: Ab Initio / 5-LP Vinyl Boxset

release date: Dec 2, 2016

Only 4 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €45.99

Special Price €39.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 120 loyalty point(s).

Disc 1
1. Inception: The Bleeding Skies
2. Pillars of Serpents
3. If I Could Collapse the Masses
4. Fugue (A Revelation)
5. Requiem
6. Ember to inferno
7. Ashes
8. To Burn the Eye
9. Falling to Grey
10. My Hatred
11. When All Light Dies
12. A View of Burning Empires

Disc 2
1. Pain (Ruber)
2. Thrust (Ruber)
3. Lake of Fire (Ruber)
4. To Burn the Eye (Caeruleus)
5. Requiem (Caeruleus)
6. Fugue (Caeruleus)
7. My Hatred (Caeruleus)
8. The Storm (Caeruleus)
9. Sworn (Caeruleus)
10. Demon (Caeruleus)
11. Like Light to the Flies (Flavus)
12. Blinding Tears Will Break the Skies (Flavus)
13. The Deceived (Flavus)



Florida metallers TRIVIUM have spent the past decade-plus building their reputation and steadily rising to prominence, becoming one of the main torchbearers of heavy metal in the modern era. With millions of albums sold globally and numerous world tours (from Ozzfest, Mayhem and Download to opening for METALLICA, BLACK SABBATH, and IRON MAIDEN to extensive headline treks), TRIVIUM began their journey in 2003 with their debut album, "Ember To Inferno". The record quickly captured the attention of the band's earliest fans as well as the ears of A&R reps at Roadrunner Records, who rapidly signed the band and went on to release their watershed album "Ascendancy" in 2005. "Ember To Inferno" was the catalyst for what was to come and it has been out of print for several years… until now.

The Trivium Ember To Inferno: Ab Initio – Deluxe 5LP Boxset here features five coloured LPs in a special box including the original album in a 2LP Gatefold on orange/black marble vinyl, the expanded booklet, a large 24x36 poster, a large stencil, and 13 bonus tracks over three LPs. The 13 bonus tracks are the band's early demos - "Ruber" (aka the Red Demo) on transparent red vinyl, "Caeruleus" (aka the Blue Demo) on transparent blue vinyl, and "Flavus" (aka the Yellow Demo) on transparent yellow vinyl.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought