FINSTERFORST - Urwerk / Digipak 2-CD

release date: May 11, 2010

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 48 loyalty point(s).

Disc one

The first disk contains all the tracks from their "Wiege der Finsternis" EP plus the bonus track "Försterhochzeit".

1.     "Sieg und Ewig Leben"     Victory and Eternal Life     07:57
2.     "Schatten der Nacht"     Shadow of the Night     09:02
3.     "Das Dunkle aller Welten"     The Dark of all Worlds     09:01
4.     "Försterhochzeit" (Bonus track)     Forester Wedding     03:32

Disc two

The second disk contains all the tracks from their debut album, "Weltenkraft".

1.     "Des Waldes Macht"     Power of the Forest     05:30
2.     "Die Suche nach dem Licht"     The Search for the Light     06:21
3.     "Lauf der Welt"     Running the World     08:10
4.     "Traumwald"     Dream Woods     05:17
5.     "Spiegelscherben"     Mirror Shards     10:19
6.     "Von glorreichem Schmerz"     Out of glorious Pain     07:13
7.     "Rauschende Nächte"     Rushing Night     02:29
8.     "Weinende Ruinen"     Weeping Ruins     08:21
9.     "Weltenpilger"     World Pilgrims     09:42
10.     "Verlorene Seelen"     Lost Souls     13:31



Ltd Digipack 2-CD with the Demo 2006 Wiege Der Finsternis + Debut Album Weltenkraft + Exclusive Bonus Track Försterhochzeit


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought