VIVALDI METAL PROJECT - The Four Seasons / Digipak + T-Shirt Bundle

release date: Jul 22, 2016

Availability: In stock

Price as configured: €25.49

1 x The Four Seasons / Digipak   +€0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €25.49


1. Escape From Hell

2. The Illusion of Eternity

3. Vita

- part 1: Darkness

- part 2: Light

4. Euphoria

- part 1: Metamorphosis

- part 2: Into the Game

5. Sun of God

6. Immortal Soul

7. Thunderstorm

8. The Age Of Dreams

9. Alchemy

- part 1: The Abyss

- part 2: Canto

- part 3: Golden Number

10. Stige

11. The Meaning of Life

12. The Final Hour

13. Grande Madre

14. Doomsday

- part 1: Skyfall

- part 2: Doomsday

- part 3: Resurrection




The all-metal-stars VIVALDI METAL PROJECT is a Symphonic-Metal remake of Antonio Vivaldi’s legendary masterwork “THE FOUR SEASONS”. The project involves 130+ world-famous musicians from all around the globe such as: Mark Boals (Y. Malmsteen), Rob Rock (Impellitteri), Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Angra), Edu Falaschi (Almah), Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Michael Lepond (SymphonyX), John Macaluso (ARK/TNT), Vitalij Kuprij, Mark Cross (Scorpions/Firewind), Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork), Chris Caffery (Savatage), Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Angra), Dani Loeble (Helloween), Victor Smolski (Rage/Almanac), Marco Sfogli (J. LaBrie), Mark Wood (Trans-Siberian Orchestra), Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Anna Portalupi (Tarja), Atma Anur (T. MacAlpine/G. Howe), Tommy Denander (Radioactive) and many more! Moreover, the project features the “Sinfonietta Consonus Symphonic Orchestra” (Poland), the “Academic Choir Angel Manolov” (Bulgaria), the “Chamber Choir Ivan Filipovic” (Croatia) and the “Rock Academy Choir” (Croatia).

The international Vivaldi Metal Project was launched at the end of 2013 by keyboardist, composer and producer Mistheria (solo artist who also worked with such top artists as Bruce Dickinson, Rob Rock, Roy Z among others) together with his co-producer, bassist/composer Alberto Rigoni (solo artist, TwinSpirits). It has been a big challenge for the project creators and for all the participants to re-arrange and to perform this classic masterpiece beloved by millions people all over the globe in the vein of metal music power. It took about 1.5 years to form a cast of top rock and metal singers and instrumentalists. And finally recordings have recently started after a full year of working on arrangements by a strong international arrangers’ team from several countries.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought