WARBRINGER - Worlds Torn Asunder / Digipak CD + Patch

release date: Sep 12, 2011

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: SOLD OUT

Regular Price: €14.99

Special Price €9.99

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost
1. Living Weapon

2. Shattered like Glass

3. Wake Up... Destroy

4. Future Ages Gone

5. Savagery

6. Treacherous Tongue

7. Echoes from the Void

8. Enemies of the State

9. Behind the Veils of Night

10. Demonic Ecstasy

11. Sacrifice (Bathory cover)

12. Execute Them All (Unleashed cover)



Ltd Edition Digipak incl. 2 Bonus Tracks and a high-quality woven patch.

3rd Album. Pure US Thrash Metal.

After the release of "Waking Into Nightmares" WARBRINGER are back with their newest release.
The american Thrashers manage to serve a plate full of finest bay area Thrash without any compromises.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought