XANDRIA - Fire & Ashes LTD / Digipak

release date: Jul 31, 2015

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Availability: In stock

incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 30 loyalty point(s).

01.  Voyage Of The Fallen

02.  Unembraced 

03.  In Remembrance 

04.  I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) (MeatLoaf Cover)

05.  Ravenheart (Remake)

06.  Now & Forever (Remake)

07.  Don't Say A Word (Sonatica Arctica Cover)



New 7-Track EP of Germany’s Symphonic Metal Sensation - 3 brand-new songs, 2 re-makes & 2 cover songs!

Following the release of the universally praised studio album "Sacrificium" and the successful debut of charismatic vocalist Dianne van Giersbergen,  the new EP „Fire & Ashes“  rises like a phoenix. With full symphonic force three brand new songs and two special remakes of all time XANDRIA favorites “Ravenheart” (Ravenheart, 2004) and  “Now & Forever” (India, 2005) showcase the band at their very best. On top of that the band recorded two exclusive cover songs including “Don`t Say A Word” (Sonata Arctica) and  “I would do anything for love (but I won’t do that)“ (Meat Loaf).  Both are recorded perfectly with emotional sweeping arrangements, crowned by the breathtaking voice of Dianne.


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought